{variable_logo_gray}

Meeting Dates

2020-2021 Regular Session Board of Education Meeting Dates

Approved by the Board of Education on December 12, 2019

Thursday, August 6, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Thursday, March 25, 2021
Thursday, April 8, 2021
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Thursday, June 24, 2021

Click here for the full district calendar

Top

Back